werabp.blogg.se

Sig p226 short reset trigger installation
Sig p226 short reset trigger installation













sig p226 short reset trigger installation

Realistically I will probably send the gun out in April after I pay some stuff.How to Tell if an SRT Kit is Installed in a SIG Sauer Pistol I emailed Gray Guns and will be waiting to hear back from them. It is very nice, but I would like a trigger job and what not like my XD45 had that was sent to Springer Precision. Last night I was finally able to shoot my 220combat. He showed his X-5 with BarSto barrel prepped for the cup over on SigForum - 1.1" 5 shot group at 50 yards (supported). He'll still talk with customers, even though he is full-time smithing, and part time prepping for Bianchi Cup this year. You can call them, actually talk with Bruce, and work out exactly what to do. While my gun is out is their anything else I should have done? Are the factory NS good enough? Get an extended mag release, polish the feed ramp, etc? Originally Posted By: feersum dreadnotOriginally Posted By: KillZone45Today I purchased a 220 combat, a gun I have always liked, after seeing this thread I guess I need to send in my gun to either Gray Guns or back to Sig for some trigger work. I also had them put on a Dawson Precision rear site, and kept the sig night sight front. I had my stainless Elite P-220 out to them, while it was there, they called and suggested adding an internal trigger stop.

sig p226 short reset trigger installation

I'd send it to Bruce Gray, and get the "Reduced Reset Comprehensive Duty Package" - which does all the good things of their excellent trigger work, combined with their own reduced reset design. Originally Posted By: KillZone45Today I purchased a 220 combat, a gun I have always liked, after seeing this thread I guess I need to send in my gun to either Gray Guns or back to Sig for some trigger work.















Sig p226 short reset trigger installation